CONTACT US

 

For more info please do not hesitate to call 715-723-9313, fax us at 715-723-1259 or email us at admin@rexsystems.com

 

Hours of Operation

Monday thru Friday - 7:30AM - 4:00PM (Central Time Zone)

 

Closed

New Years Day, Good Friday (Closing at 11:30), Memorial Day, Independence Day, Labor Day, Thanksgiving Day (+Friday after), Christmas Day

 
 

Office Directory

 
SALES   ADMINISTRATIVE  

  QUALITY ASSURANCE

  PURCHASING  

 

               
Brian Lynn   Tom Rathbun   Cindy Rathbun   Daniel Pearson    
Sales Manager   CEO   QMS Director   Purchasing Manager    

bjlynn@rexsystems.com

  thrathbun@rexsystems.com   csrathbun@rexsystems.com   dmpearson@rexsystems.com    
                 
Kyle Lynn
  G. Rex Rathbun            
Sales Associate   Senior Director            
kblynn@rexsystems.com   admin@rexsystems.com            
                 
    Nicole Kornesczuk            
    President            
    nkornesczuk@rexsystems.com            
                 
    Whitney Emerson            
    Vice President            
    wremerson@rexsystems.com            
                 
   

Brian Lynn
Vice President - Mfg.
Operations

           
                 
   

Jerrica Richel

           
    Executive Administrative Assistant            
    jlrichel@rexsystems.com